Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG
Casquette Panthère
Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG
Casquette Panthère
Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG

Casquette Panthère

Prix régulier€28,95
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

  • ACHETEZ 2 CHAPEAUX, OBTENEZ UN 3ÈME À 50 % DE RÉDUCTION
    La réédition Panther Snapback est arrivée. Initialement sorti en 2019, la première fois que nous avons réalisé cette snapback, nous l'avons fabriquée nous-mêmes dans notre bureau au sous-sol. Nous avons utilisé une presse à chapeau avec des patchs thermocollants. Finalement, nous n'avons pas pu suivre le volume et avons dû sous-traiter. Un véritable classique Indestructible !
  • Noir
  • Patch panthère avec bordure merrowée
  • Coupe : casquette de golf en popeline
  • Couronne profonde
  • Légèrement structuré
  • 5 panneaux
  • Réédité

  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement

Nous expédions les commandes aux États-Unis depuis Costa Mesa, en Californie, et dans le reste du monde depuis Toronto, au Canada. Les commandes aux États-Unis sont envoyées via UPS et USPS. Les commandes canadiennes + internationales sont expédiées par un transporteur tiers appelé Wizmo.

Nous emballons et expédions les commandes 7 jours sur 7 . Habituellement, les commandes sont emballées dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables , mais les commandes peuvent prendre plus de temps pendant les vacances et les soldes . Une fois votre commande emballée et expédiée, vous recevrez un email de confirmation d'expédition. La plupart des e-mails de confirmation d'expédition incluent des informations de suivi. Une fois votre commande introduite dans le système postal, la livraison estimée est : États-Unis : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables* Canada : 3 à 15 jours ouvrables* International : 5 à 30 jours ouvrables* *Il s'agit d'estimations (jours ouvrables) basées sur des données individuelles. normes de service postal et ne garantissent pas les délais d'expédition.

Nous savons que vous allez adorer ce que vous avez commandé, mais si quelque chose ne fonctionne pas, nous accepterons volontiers les marchandises non portées, non lavées ou défectueuses pour retour ou échange dans les 14 jours suivant la date de livraison . Sauf si vous effectuez un échange, 10 $ seront déduits de votre remboursement pour les frais de retour. Les frais d'expédition originaux ne sont pas remboursables. Les articles achetés en dehors des États-Unis/Canada ne sont pas éligibles aux retours en raison de problèmes douaniers.
Tous les articles en VENTE sont FINAUX et ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Votre remboursement reviendra au mode de paiement initial utilisé pour effectuer l'achat. Nous traitons généralement les retours rapidement, mais juste au cas où, veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception des articles pour que votre compte soit remboursé.

Vous aurez besoin de votre numéro de commande et de votre code postal pour commencer.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer


Vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
James Dumas
Great hats

These are well made and fit really well. I was so happy with my first order I immediately ordered another one! Super fast shipping also.

K
Kevin the Grip
Dope hat

Just that. I'm looking good, my lady's pleased. Fits well, quality cap all the way.

M
Mart
Casquette

Toujours aussi belle une de plus a ma collection merci!

Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG
Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG
Panther Snapback - Indestructible MFG

Panther Snapback

Regular price$29.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

    The Panther Snapback reissue has landed. Originally released in 2019 - the first time we made this snapback we actually made them ourselves in our basement office. We used a hat press with iron on patches. Eventually we couldn't keep up with the volume and had to outsource. A true Indestructible classic!
  • Black
  • Panther patch with merrowed border
  • Fit: Poplin Golf Cap
  • Deep Crown
  • Lightly structured
  • 5 panel
  • Reissued

 

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon

We ship USA orders from Costa Mesa, California and ship to the rest of the world from Toronto, Canada. USA orders are sent via UPS & USPS. Canadian + Int orders ship using a third party carrier called Wizmo. 

We pack and ship orders7 days a week. Usually orders are packed within1-3 business daysbut orders can takelonger during Holidays and Sales. Once your order has been packed and shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation email. Most shipping confirmation emails will include tracking info. Once your order has been inducted into the postal system, estimated delivery is: USA: 2-5 Business Days* Canada: 3-15 Business Days* International: 5-30 Business Days* *These are estimated (business days) based on individual postal service standards and are not guaranteed shipping times. 

We know that you will love what you ordered but if something doesn't work out, we will gladly accept unworn, unwashed or defective merchandise for return or exchange within 14 days from the delivery date. Unless you are processing an exchange, $10 will be deducted from your refund for return shipping. Original shipping costs are non-refundable. Items purchased outside of the United States/Canada are not eligible for returns due to customs issues.
All SALE items are FINAL and are not eligible for return.

Your refund will go back to the original method of payment used to make the purchase. We usually process returns quickly, but just in case, please allow up to 14 business days from when we receive the items for your account to be refunded.

You will need your order number and your zip/postal code to get started.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

EST 2018 UNTIL FOREVER

WHO WE ARE

Indestructible MFG was founded in 2018 by tattoo artist Matt Vanasse and barber Dan Brenndorfer. Originally a basement hobby in a barbershop, the brand has now become recognized worldwide, sold in countries far and wide. The brand is steeped in the tradition of tattooing, as well as alternative music and motorcycle culture. At the heart of Indestructible's aesthetic is a strong sense of community, a deep connection to traditional tattooing, and unwavering customer loyalty. Based in Toronto, the brand is renowned for crafting simple yet bold pieces that pay homage to timeless traditions.

You may also like


Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
James Dumas
Great hats

These are well made and fit really well. I was so happy with my first order I immediately ordered another one! Super fast shipping also.

K
Kevin the Grip
Dope hat

Just that. I'm looking good, my lady's pleased. Fits well, quality cap all the way.

M
Mart
Casquette

Toujours aussi belle une de plus a ma collection merci!