Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG

Denim-Arbeitsmantel

Normaler Preis€74,95
/

Größe

Wir sind stolz, unseren Denim Chore Coat vorstellen zu dürfen – unsere erste Neuerscheinung in unserer neuen Outlier-Kollektion. Hier bringen wir individuell gefertigte Kleidungsstücke heraus, die von Grund auf komplett im eigenen Haus entworfen wurden.

Dieser Arbeitsmantel aus Denim ist unsere eigene Interpretation eines traditionellen Kleidungsstücks. Mit einem Fokus auf Funktion und Form ist unser Arbeitsmantel in der Garage genauso gut wie beim Ausgehen. Das bewusst minimalistische Design stellt die kleinen Details in den Vordergrund – mit einer Struktur, die ihn zum perfekten Kleidungsstück macht, das man über oder unter andere Kleidungsstücke tragen kann. Die versteckten Druckknöpfe unter dem Kragen sorgen nicht nur dafür, dass Sie ordentlich und gepflegt aussehen, sondern verhindern auch, dass der Kragen beim Motorradfahren im Wind flattert. Einfach ist nicht leicht, deshalb sind wir so stolz, Ihnen etwas anbieten zu können, das nicht nur hart arbeitet, sondern dabei auch verdammt gut aussieht.


• Sonderanfertigungen – komplett im eigenen Haus entworfen
• 4 Utility-Taschen, verstärkt mit Riegelnähten für zusätzliche Festigkeit
• Hochwertiger 12,5-oz-Denim aus 100 % Baumwolle
• Schwer genug zum Arbeiten, leicht genug für bequemes Tragen in mehreren Schichten
• Versteckte Kragendruckknöpfe sorgen für einen strukturierten Look und halten den Kragen sicher
• Horizontale Ösen sorgen dafür, dass die Knöpfe auch unter Belastung immer befestigt bleiben
• Vollständig individuelle, unzerstörbare Markenhardware


Das Model trägt Größe L.


  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar

Wir versenden Bestellungen aus den USA von Costa Mesa, Kalifornien, und in den Rest der Welt von Toronto, Kanada. Bestellungen aus den USA werden per UPS und USPS verschickt. Kanadische und internationale Bestellungen werden über einen Drittanbieter namens Wizmo versendet.

Wir verpacken und versenden Bestellungen 7 Tage die Woche . Normalerweise werden Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen verpackt, aber während der Feiertage und im Schlussverkauf kann es länger dauern. Sobald Ihre Bestellung verpackt und versandt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Die meisten Versandbestätigungs-E-Mails enthalten Tracking-Informationen. Sobald Ihre Bestellung in das Postsystem aufgenommen wurde, beträgt die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: USA: 2-5 Werktage* Kanada: 3-15 Werktage* International: 5-30 Werktage* *Dies sind Schätzungen (Werktage) basierend auf den Standards der einzelnen Postdienste und stellen keine garantierten Lieferzeiten dar.

Wir wissen, dass Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung zufrieden sein werden. Sollte jedoch etwas nicht funktionieren, nehmen wir gerne ungetragene, ungewaschene oder defekte Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Lieferdatum zurück oder tauschen sie um. Sofern Sie keinen Umtausch vornehmen, werden 10 USD von Ihrer Rückerstattung für die Rücksendung abgezogen. Die ursprünglichen Versandkosten werden nicht erstattet. Artikel, die außerhalb der USA/Kanada gekauft wurden, können aufgrund von Zollproblemen nicht zurückgegeben werden.
Alle SONDERANGEBOTE sind ENDGÜLTIG und können nicht zurückgegeben werden.

Ihre Rückerstattung erfolgt über die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode, die Sie für den Kauf verwendet haben. Normalerweise bearbeiten wir Rücksendungen schnell, aber für alle Fälle können Sie bis zu 14 Werktage ab dem Zeitpunkt einplanen, an dem wir die Artikel erhalten haben, bis die Rückerstattung auf Ihr Konto erfolgt.

Um beginnen zu können, benötigen Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und Ihre Postleitzahl.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Sie können auch mögen

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
95%
(18)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
A
Adam Sneath
Well made!

Sturdy denim, solid design! A real versatile piece.

J
Jeffrey

My dad Loves it
Fits nice.

S
Sébastien Bordes
Best Outlier Denim Coat Chore for Bikers...

Extremly light to wear, straight shape perfect for Mature Bikers.
Definitely a must have.

M
Marie-Claude
Core Jacket

J’ai acheté un xl. Ma seule erreur c’est d’en avoir acheté seulement q’un

M
Marty Voorhies
Denim chore coat

Excellent design, quality and fit. I want another one but your not making anymore. Not sure why as this is an awesome garment. Hope you change your mind and manufacture more. Thank you.


Zuletzt Angesehen

Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG
Denim Chore Coat - Indestructible MFG

Denim Chore Coat

Regular price$79.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size

We're proud to introduce our Denim Chore Coat - our first release under our new Outlier Collection. Here we'll be releasing custom crafted garments, fully designed in-house from the ground up.

 

This denim chore coat is our own take on a traditional piece. With a focus on both function and form, our chore coat stands up just as well in the garage as it does on a night out. The intentionally minimal design places the small details at the forefront - with a structure that makes it the perfect piece to layer on top of or under other garments. The hidden snaps under the collar not only keep you looking neat and tidy, but keep the collar from flapping in the wind when ripping on your motorcycle. Simple is not easy, which is why we’re so proud to offer you something that not only works hard, but looks damn good while doing it.


• Custom construction - fully designed in-house
• 4 utility pockets reinforced with bar-tack stitching for added strength
• Premium 12.5oz denim crafted from 100% cotton
• Heavy enough to work in, light enough to comfortably layer
• Hidden collar snaps maintain a structured look and keep collar secured
• Horizontal eyelets ensure buttons always remain fastened, even under load
• Fully custom, Indestructible branded hardware


Model is wearing Large


 

  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

We ship USA orders from Costa Mesa, California and ship to the rest of the world from Toronto, Canada. USA orders are sent via UPS & USPS. Canadian + Int orders ship using a third party carrier called Wizmo. 

We pack and ship orders7 days a week. Usually orders are packed within1-3 business daysbut orders can takelonger during Holidays and Sales. Once your order has been packed and shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation email. Most shipping confirmation emails will include tracking info. Once your order has been inducted into the postal system, estimated delivery is: USA: 2-5 Business Days* Canada: 3-15 Business Days* International: 5-30 Business Days* *These are estimated (business days) based on individual postal service standards and are not guaranteed shipping times. 

We know that you will love what you ordered but if something doesn't work out, we will gladly accept unworn, unwashed or defective merchandise for return or exchange within 14 days from the delivery date. Unless you are processing an exchange, $10 will be deducted from your refund for return shipping. Original shipping costs are non-refundable. Items purchased outside of the United States/Canada are not eligible for returns due to customs issues.
All SALE items are FINAL and are not eligible for return.

Your refund will go back to the original method of payment used to make the purchase. We usually process returns quickly, but just in case, please allow up to 14 business days from when we receive the items for your account to be refunded.

You will need your order number and your zip/postal code to get started.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

EST 2018 UNTIL FOREVER

WHO WE ARE

Indestructible MFG was founded in 2018 by tattoo artist Matt Vanasse and barber Dan Brenndorfer. Originally a basement hobby in a barbershop, the brand has now become recognized worldwide, sold in countries far and wide. The brand is steeped in the tradition of tattooing, as well as alternative music and motorcycle culture. At the heart of Indestructible's aesthetic is a strong sense of community, a deep connection to traditional tattooing, and unwavering customer loyalty. Based in Toronto, the brand is renowned for crafting simple yet bold pieces that pay homage to timeless traditions.

You may also like


Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
95%
(18)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
A
Adam Sneath
Well made!

Sturdy denim, solid design! A real versatile piece.

J
Jeffrey

My dad Loves it
Fits nice.

S
Sébastien Bordes
Best Outlier Denim Coat Chore for Bikers...

Extremly light to wear, straight shape perfect for Mature Bikers.
Definitely a must have.

M
Marie-Claude
Core Jacket

J’ai acheté un xl. Ma seule erreur c’est d’en avoir acheté seulement q’un

M
Marty Voorhies
Denim chore coat

Excellent design, quality and fit. I want another one but your not making anymore. Not sure why as this is an awesome garment. Hope you change your mind and manufacture more. Thank you.